Texas

Texas

E-Source
Dallas

1950 Hurd Drive
Irving, TX 75038
Telephone: 214-614-0215
Fax: 214-614-0213
Web: www.esequip.com

Ronny Hawley
Office: 214-614-0258
Cell: 214-226-0711
Email: rhawley@esequip.com

Brent Cooper
Office: 214-614-0219
Cell: 469-556-5065
Email: bcooper@esequip.com

Mary Lee Cruz
Office: 214-614-0222
Cell: 214-208-3837
Email: mcruz@esequip.com

Hugh Karpeles
Office: 214-614-0253
Cell: 972-880-3892
Email: hkarpeles@esequip.com

Harry Starkweather
Office: 214-614-0225
Cell: 214-683-6369
Email: hs@esequip.com

Jeff Swindle
Office: 214-614-0224
Cell: 214-263-0984
Email: jswindle@esequip.com

Houston

Jared Woodard
5214 Timbershade
Kingwood, TX 77345
Telephone: 800-856-0066
Cell: 832-444-6311
Email: jwoodard@esequip.com

Jeremy Bearden
13108 Shallow Falls Lane
Pearland, TX 77584
Cell: 439-441-9007
Email: jbearden@esequip.com

Austin/San Antonio/South Texas

5810 Mopac Expwy
Ste 2200
Austin, TX 78731

Zach Greene
Cell: 512-751-1807
Email: zgreene@esequip.com

John Thomas
Cell: 210-414-8683
Email: jthomas@esequip.com

Texas - El Paso Area

Desert Peak Marketing

13801 E Smith Dr, Unit B
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: 303-792-2424
Fax: 303-790-4913

Armando Suarez
Phone: 602-343-6430
Email: armando@desertpeak.biz

Robert Moccia
Phone: 602-343-6431
Email: robert@desertpeak.biz